FREE SHIPPING ON $100+ PURCHASES! CODE: YOUVEGOTMAIL --- Order by December 13th for Christmas🎁

Lovely Violence

The Fourth Wall

Music Format
  • Listen to the song "Cosmos in the Water"

    Lovely Violence was released on July 31st, 2015 on Portland record label, Bug Hunt. The album's songs deal with freedom, moral solitude, and the beauty and terror of an unconditional commitment.

    BUH-002 (2015)
  • 1. Cosmos In The Water
    2. LIVE Again
    3. Wolves Instead
    4. The Dying Lights
    5. A Way Down
    6. The Ruins
    7. Lovely Violence
    8. Cataclysms
    9. Let Me Rest
  • The Fourth Wall The Fourth Wall The Fourth Wall is a rock band originally from Hawai’i consisting of members Stephen Agustin, Kasey Shun, Chris Lau, and Max Lilien. Originally a solo project, Agustin wrote and recorded alone in his home for a year and a half, following the break-up of his previous band, Our Distance (who had been the support act for the Kooks in 2008 and Of Montreal in 2009). Their style is primarily lyrically driven and draws from a wide range of musical influences including Neil Young, The Band, My Bloody Valentine, and Sonic Youth. In the summer of 2012 The Fourth Wall (with the exception of Kimo Short) relocated to Portland, Oregon, where they currently reside.
Show More Hide



Sold Out