Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sleater-Kinney - Path Of Wellness

Sleater-Kinney - Path Of Wellness

  • The follow-up to 2019's The Center Won't Hold is their first record to be recorded without Janet Weiss since the drummer joined the group in 1996. To round out the new record, Corin Tucker and Carrie Brownstein invited local Portland musicians to the studio. It is their first LP to be self-produced, and it's coming out on Mom+Pop.

    150 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Colored Vinyl, White, Indie Exclusive

    Mom & Pop Music (2021)
Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Music Format



Track Listing

1. Path of Wellness
2. High in the Grass
3. Worry with You
4. Method
5. Shadow Town
6. Favorite Neighbor
7. Tomorrow's Grave
8. No Knives
9. Complex Female Characters
10. Down the Line
11. Bring Mercy

View full details

Sleater-Kinney is an American rock band that formed in Olympia, Washington, in 1994. The band's current lineup features Corin Tucker (vocals and guitar) and Carrie Brownstein (guitar and vocals), following the departure of longtime member Janet Weiss (vocals, drums, and harmonica) in 2019. Sleater-Kinney originated as part of the riot grrrl movement and has become a key part of the American indie rock scene. The band is also known for its feminist and left-leaning politics.

Back to Label