Skip to product information
1 of 1


Another Time - Shadowgraphs

Another Time - Shadowgraphs

  • Listen to the song "Sun is Rising"

    "We got back from a month-long tour last summer with a different state of mind. Both Bryan and I were going through some emotional ups and downs in our personal lives and had to make some heartbreaking decisions, all the while writing, recording, and mixing the new songs. So the record as a whole is a reflection of this really crazy time period in our lives." -Wils

    RIYL: Tame Impala, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Regular price $14.00
Regular price $20.00 Sale price $14.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Music Format

Vinyl not eligible to upgrade to gift box



Track Listing

1. Another Time
2. Sun is Rising
3. I've Been Around
4. Before the Time
5. Silent Spring
6. Good Style
7. Fell In Love
8. Tuolumne by Night (Interlude)
9. Neighbors
10. Run for Your Life
11. Peninsula Park

View full details

Shadowgraphs is a neo-psychedelic band originally from Charlotte, NC, and now based in Portland, OR, comprised of internationally known collage artist Bryan Olson and fellow German cosmonaut Charles Glade (Wils). They're heavily influenced by 60's baroque pop but maintain a distinct & modern sound.

Back to Label