Skip to product information
1 of 1

Orquestra Pacifico Tropical

Orquestra Pacifico Tropico - El Tren

Orquestra Pacifico Tropico - El Tren

  • Listen to the song "Mujer Santísima"

    El Tren is 11-member Orquestra Pacifico Tropical's fantastic second album.

    RIYL: M.A.K.U. Soundsystem, Chicha Libre, explosive dance parties, psychedelic cumbia

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Music Format


Orquestra Pacifico Tropical

Track Listing

1. Cumbia Chancla
2. Flor De Oro
3. Juguete
4. Siglo Nuevo
5. El Tren
6. Sueño
7. Isla De La Luz
8. Cumbia Marinero
9. Ponderosa
10. Mujer Santísima

View full details

Deep in the vein filled jungles of each of our hearts beats a music with roots as wide as continents and influence as deep as time itself: Cumbia, music of the Southern American Hemisphere. Orquestra Pacifico Tropical have taken this frenetic, addictive rhythm and accomplished what musicians across time and space have always done, bringing crowds into a blistering dance frenzy.

Back to Label