Skip to product information
1 of 1

TLE Music

Willis Earl Beal - Noctunes

Willis Earl Beal - Noctunes

    • Listen to the song "Flying So Low"

      Continuing to defy the constraints of any pre-existing genres, Willis Earl Beal presents haunting, synth-heavy Noctunes. The album’s twelve songs are moving and meditative, thoroughly soaked with mournful synth strings and simple lyricism that Beal says is intentionally minimalistic. “I wanted to create this persona that could say everything perfectly with very little,” Beal says. “The record, to me, is a perfect record. I listen to that thing a lot, and it helps me.”

    Regular price $9.00
    Regular price $9.00 Sale price $9.00
    Sale Sold out
    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Music Format

    View full details